Log in

EVENTS

Cancellations & Refunds: Members who wish to cancel their luncheon attendance after registering must do so in writing at least 24 hours in advance or you'll be billed a $50 no show fee to offset the costs of the lunch. Guest luncheon refunds are not available, however substitute attendees are allowed.


Upcoming events

    • Thursday, December 01, 2022
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Driftwood Downtown
    Register

    Thank you to our Sponsors:

                  

     
    • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Bob's Steak & Chop House
    Register

    Details Coming Soon!

    SPONSORED BY:


    Please register no later than Friday, January 6th @ 5pm.
    Advanced guarantees to the venue necessitate this policy.


    If you register and your plans change, please alert us asap by emailing atxCBA@gmail.com.

    ***Reminder: Any luncheon cancellations must be made in writing at least 24 hours in advance or you'll be billed a $50 no show fee to offset the cost of the lunch.**

Past events

Thursday, October 20, 2022 2022 CBA Challenge Volleyball and Cornhole Tourney
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October Luncheon: AISD 2022 Bond Package
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 September Luncheon: Loop 360 Update
Saturday, August 06, 2022 CBA Volunteer Opportunity with Austin Angels
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May Luncheon with Senator Kirk Watson
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Knock Out Night CBA Preparty
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Golf Tournament (THE RETURN to Lions)
Wednesday, March 09, 2022 March Luncheon
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 February Luncheon: 2021 Successes | Forecast for 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022 2022 Membership Drive
Thursday, December 09, 2021 2021 Holiday Party

CONTACT US


atxCBA@gmail.com  |  (512) 653-9378  |   www.cbaaustin.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software