Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Lexie Hall
Cushman & Wakefield
 lexie.hall@cushwake.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Whiteley
Cushman & Wakefield
  richard.whiteley@cushwake.com

BOARD MEMBERS


Travis Rogers
Stream Realty Partners
travis.rogers@streamrealty.com


Luke Barney
Endeavor Real Estate Group
lbarney@endeavor-re.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Jon Wheless
CBRE
jon.wheless@cbre.com

Joshua LaFico
Newmark
 jlafico@ngkf.com

Scott Deskins, Jr.
HPI Real Estate
sdeskins@hpitx.com

Ally Dorris
Colliers International Austin
ally.dorris@colliers.com

Dax Benkendorfer
Live Oak Gottesman
 Dax@liveoak.com

Kendall King
HPI Real Estate
 king@hpitx.com

Elisabeth Kleberg (Uhl)
Endeavor Real Estate Group
euhl@endeavor-re.com

Thomas Matheney
Aquila Commercial
  thomas@aquilacommercial.com

Colton McCasland
JLL
  colton.mccasland@am.jll.com

Graham Trull
Kucera Companies
graham.trull@kuceraco.com

CONTACT US


atxCBA@gmail.com  |  (512) 653-9378  |   www.cbaaustin.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software